The Department of Immunology, Basic Medical College of Fudan University (formerly the Department of Immunology, Shanghai Medical University) was founded in 1987. The founding faculty members were from the Department of Pathological Physiology and Microbiology, including Lin Feiqing, He Qiuzao, Wu Housheng, Yu Chuanlin

Copyright © 2013 复旦大学基础医学院免疫学系

邮编:200032 地址:上海市徐汇区东安路130号